Skilled Nominated Permanent Visa (Subclass 190)

Many thanks for sharing the wonderful news about the positive outcome of my visa application for Australia. Indeed, it is a great achievement for all of us considering the time and effort that has gone into it for the last 2 years.

Today, I would like to take a moment to thank you and the entire team of Visas Simply from the bottom of my heart for providing me the excellent support, services and guidance without which this outcome would not have been possible. There you go…. Iā€™m writing this feedback as a humble note of appreciation for the quality service and assistance provided by the entire team of VisasSimply and esp. Shivangi Arora that has helped me and my family to obtain Australian 190 Visa.

Our journey and relationship with VisasSimply started back in September 2013 and since then there has not been even a single day when I have felt that I am not satisfied with the services provided by VisasSimply.

The journey was not easy and there had been rough phases where we had to face failures and delays but Shivangi was always there to support us and ensure that we have peace of mind even in difficult times. She has been very patient while handling all my queries and dealt all the situations very professionally.

“To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.” — Douglas Adams

For Shivangi, I must say that she has managed to exceed my expectations several times during this whole journey. I remember there were periods where we had to wait for several months or the time when I relocated and I was scared that I might be ignored or neglected considering the time difference. But despite her regular workload, she had kept the communications ongoing and it was pleasant to see her mails in my inbox encouraging me to talk about any concerns that I may have with the whole process and keeping me posted with the next steps.

Today, when I look back, I can certainly say that this decision was not an easy one, and not a couple of months game .. you are bound to expect the unexpected but the journey and the experience was wonderful and the credit goes to Shivangi Arora and the team as you folks have made the things simpler for us– so apt to say Visas Simply šŸ™‚

Shivangi, many thanks for all your support, guidance and hard work and our best wishes to you and the entire team of Visas Simply. Wish you a wonderful festive season and a prosperous New Year 2016. Keep in touch!

Best Regards,
-Rajan Dua

Tagged:

Leave a comment